New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Message me :)

BBW (26) looking for BBW Southern Highlands, Australia

Young, single. Love to chat, flirt and have a good conversation. I love to go to clubs and pubs and meet new people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay At Home Mum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHome and Away, Family Guy, Parenthood, The Block.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Fast and The Furious series.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsEminem, Rita Ora, Jay Sean, DJ Havana Brown, Simple Plan, Usher & so many more. I basically like any music you hear on the radio or on Channel V.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out to the club, getting mildly drunk with friends or new people, dancing & having a great conversation. Going out to lunch, going shopping, going to see a movie or going bowling, driving, or even just sitting at a park for a while.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best mother for my daughter, to make my daughter happy & help her fulfill her dreams. My goal is to become a qualified mechanic, the move on to having my own business fixing cars, building cars from scratch & modifying them.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerDown to earth, friendly, likes me for who I am, fun, good looking :)
On the first dateGo out for a drink &/or a meal. Then go & sit in the park or on the beach & chat.