New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to smile and breathe

BBW (44) looking for Male Orange, New South Wales, Australia

Hello. I'm more a listener then a talker. I respect time but having said that a guilty pleasure of mine is to loose it. I'am kind and considerate to others and surroundings.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Have PetsDog, Bird

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleDisPensioner

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsMainly watch tv shows on you tube supernatural, horror, sci fi, comedies, romantic crap lol of nature star trek-voyager, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, gosh lots of variety
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWillow, The Birds, Jumping Jack Flash, Dog Soldiers,
Music typesCountry, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsno fav
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksno fav
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home
Always wanted to tryFly a kite

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifestay alive

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
On the first datepicnic yaaaaaaay a walk in a park, bush