New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to laugh

BBW (49) looking for Male Kinglake, Victoria, Australia

Not too quiet, great sense of humour, enjoying life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Staffy x (desexed)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOrientation Lead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll CSI shows, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Grimm
Call the Midwife
MASH
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Hacksaw Ridge, Pride and Prejudice, The Descendants
Many others also
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Pink, Fleetwood Mac, all 80’s rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings, Harry Potter books, Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christie
Idea of funDinner and movie, Booking a room and taking off, hanging with the kids. I used to like camping but have no time lately
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try4 wheel driving
Going on a cruise

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a forever partner, be happy with my kids

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome who can make me laugh and gets my jokes
On the first dateIn summer-fish and chips on a pier/beach
In winter-dinner in a restaurant

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Rugby
Favorite teamNRL-NQ Cowboys
State of Origin-Queensland
AFL-Es
Favorite college teamNone